

Senator Kevin Bryant Senator Darrell Jackson Senator Vincent Sheheen Senator Floyd Nicholson Senator Sean Bennett Senator Mike Gambrell

Joint Committee On Pension Systems Review



Representative Bill Herbkersman Representative Gilda Cobb-Hunter Representative J. Mike Anthony Representative Bill Whitmire Representative Tommy Stringer Representative Jeff Bradley

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 10:30 AM 105 Gressette Building

Agenda*

- I. Peggy G. Boykin, CPA
 Executive Director, Public Employee Benefit Authority (PEBA)
- II. Joseph P. Newton, FSA, EA, MAAA
 Danny White, FSA, EA, MAAA
 Senior Consulting Actuaries, Gabriel Roeder Smith & Company (GRS)
- III. Michael Hitchcock, Esq.
 Chief Executive Officer, Retirement System Investment Commission (RSIC)

^{*}Agenda subject to change.